Kollegium

 

Die Lehrkräfte
Frau Kamp (1a) i.kamp@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Herr Henning (1b) d.henning@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrer
Frau Stehl (2a) ch.stehl@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Hense (2b) a.hense@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Wagner (3a) s.wagner@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin, Schulleitung
Frau Waligorski (3b) j.waligorski@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Heise (4a) a.heise@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Burghard Santos (4b) f.burghard-santos@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Jentsch – a.jentsch@kardinal-bertram-schule.deFachlehrerin
Frau SonnemannFachlehrerin
Herr WalterFörderschullehrer
Frau De RuvoLehramtsanwärterin
Pädagogische MitarbeiterInnen
Frau Behling
Frau Lütje
Frau Gäckle
Frau Hilgendag
Weitere MitarbeiterInnen
Frau DehneHauswartin
Herr FahlbuschSchulsekretär
Herr KaniaSchulassistent
Frau WendlerEssensausgabe
Frau EschEssensausgabe