Kollegium

 

Die Lehrkräfte
Frau Wagner (Schulleitung) s.wagner@kardinal-bertram-schule.deSchulleitung
Frau Bense (1a) c.bense@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Waligorski (1b) j.waligorski@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Heise (2a) a.heise@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Burghard Santos (2b) f.burghard-santos@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Kamp (3a) i.kamp@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Herr Henning (3b) d.henning@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrer
Frau Jentsch (4a) a.jentsch@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Hense(4b) a.hense@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau NeumannFörderschullehrerin
Herr WalterFörderschullehrer
Pädagogische MitarbeiterInnen
Frau Behling
Frau Lütje
Frau Hilgendag
Frau Zorn
Herr Wiemann
Weitere MitarbeiterInnen
Frau DehneHauswartin
Herr FahlbuschSchulsekretär
Herr KaniaSchulassistent
Frau WendlerEssensausgabe
Frau EschEssensausgabe