Kollegium

 

Die Lehrkräfte
Frau Heise (1a) a.heise@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Burghard Santos (1b) f.burghard-santos@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Kamp (2a) i.kamp@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Herr Henning (2b) d.henning@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrer
Frau Jentsch (3a) a.jentsch@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Hense(3b) a.hense@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Wagner(4a) s.wagner@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin, Schulleitung
Frau Waligorski (4b) j.waligorski@kardinal-bertram-schule.deKlassenlehrerin
Frau Bense Fachlehrerin
Frau NeumannFörderschullehrerin
Herr WalterFörderschullehrer
Frau De RuvoLehramtsanwärterin
Pädagogische MitarbeiterInnen
Frau Behling
Frau Lütje
Frau Hilgendag
Weitere MitarbeiterInnen
Frau DehneHauswartin
Herr FahlbuschSchulsekretär
Herr KaniaSchulassistent
Frau WendlerEssensausgabe
Frau EschEssensausgabe